Release time?

Home Forums Steam Discussions Release time?

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #1099
      Avatarmetaspy
      Participant

      Are we in the 24 hour window yet? Do we know when it will drop on Thursday?
      ** Hype Train **
      Chooooo choooo

    • #1100
      AvatarJoergsen
      Participant

      Steam says ~25 hrs. :p

    • #1101
      Avatarmetaspy
      Participant

      Steam says ~25 hrs. :p

      Bummer!
      🙁

    • #1106
      AvatarSir_IZBAK_1st
      Participant

      23 now. 😛

      Spirit is All in Nothing.

    • #1122
      Avatartymmanence
      Participant

      Woooooooooo!

    • #1123
      AvatarVermaWyrda
      Participant

      itl go live at 4 pm GMT wich is 19 hours and 30 minutes from the time this was posted

      • This reply was modified 4 years, 4 months ago by AvatarVermaWyrda. Reason: grammar
    • #1152
      AvatarFrost
      Participant

      For me it is:

      Available: February 25
      This game will unlock in approximately 12 hours

      As of this post

      ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬[Information]▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
      Twitter: https://twitter.com/Frostiverse
      Steam: Frostiverse

    • #1160
      Avatargrepster
      Participant

      The game will launch around 8am PST, 12pm EST, 4pm GMT

    • #1187
      AvatarFrost
      Participant

      10.am for central

      ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬[Information]▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
      Twitter: https://twitter.com/Frostiverse
      Steam: Frostiverse

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.