grepster

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • in reply to: Mining and Crafting Suggestions #1410
    Avatargrepster
    Participant

    I find it really confusing to find recipes given you see all recipes no matter what station you are at. I would really like a checkbox that lets me hide all the recipes I don’t have ingredients for or at least that are not possible at the current station.

    in reply to: Release time? #1160
    Avatargrepster
    Participant

    The game will launch around 8am PST, 12pm EST, 4pm GMT

    in reply to: Multiplayer Questions #1143
    Avatargrepster
    Participant

    I figured they would handle it like most of the current voxel sandbox have been, your character and the stuff on it goes with you. I can’t imagine having to have different characters on each friends game. That would make multiplayer pointless.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Accept this cookie Find out more